Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 

Mark Oegema
President

616-796-9696
oegema@homewestmichigan.com
   
Heidi Parsons
President-Elect/Treasurer
616-396-1400
heidi@remax-lakeshore.com
   
Andrew Boehm
Director

616-302-9042
andrew@buysellwestmichigan.com
   
Luke Bouman
Director

616-502-8897
luke@lukeboumanteam.com
   
Heather Davis
Director

616-396-4990
heatherdavis@c21affiliated.com
   
Jim Fett
Director

231-578-9386
jim@nexesrealty.com
   
Loraine Griffin
Director
616-494-6904
   
Sharon Johnson
Director
231-557-7116
   
Melissa Heyer
Director
616-402-5000
   
Gary Langlois
Director

231-733-8117
glanglois@greenridge.com
   
Dan Hendrick
Director

616-402-4115
dhendrick@bhhsclydehendrick.com
   
Martha Thomas
Director

616-291-5558
thomas@eastbrookhomes.com
   
Doug Klaasen
Immediate Past President

616-494-6909
dougklaasen@realtor.com
   
       

 

 
 
Our Address:
12916 168th Ave
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Contact Us:
Local: (616)-846-6240
Local Fax: (616)-846-5155

WMLAR Classroom Rental

Rent the WMLAR Classroom!

Our classroom is Internet ready and spacious. If you are interested in renting out the room click here to download the Rental Policy Form

WMLAR is on Facebook

Did you know we are on Facebook? By "friending" us you will be able to get updates to events, information directly from the CEO and communication from members like yourselves. It's easy, just click here.